minnesota : DHS    minnesota : DHS
County Performance Graph
  Enter your selection criteria and click Run Report. You can select up to 5 counties at a time. Hit the CTRL key to select multiple counties from the list. Note: the year(s) of data displayed in the report will vary depending on program reporting requirements. No data means there are no cases for that county. If you receive the error message "page not found" close the open window or click on the "refresh" button and try again.
  * Indicates required field  
County:  * 
Performance Indicator:  * 

Southwest Health and Human Services (SWHHS) is the name for Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, and Rock counties as of 2012. For 2013, Pipestone and Redwood counties will join the consortium. Although most of the performance measures will follow the changes listed above, the Self-support Index and the Work Participation Rate are a year behind due to the budgeting cycle. If you need information for the counties in the consortium prior to 2012, select the counties of Lincoln-Lyon-Murray and Rock for the data. The same is true for 2013 for the counties of Pipestone and Redwood.